Discover

Our Evaluation Services

We offer a real estate appraisal/evaluation service to determine the fair market value (FMV) of your property for the following purposes:

 

Acquisition and Sale 

You wish to acquire, sell or transform a real estate property? It is important to know the FMV of your property in the case of a purchase or sale since this transaction may be the most important of your life. The FMV is the most probable and fair price of the actual or presumed sale of a property on a given date in an open and competitive market where the buyer and seller are reasonably informed of market conditions.

Mortgage Financing

Do you need to negotiate mortgage financing following a property acquisition? We are the reference since we are accredited in banks, Desjardins caisses, Gewoth, CMHC and Canada Guaranty. Please note that you must inquire at your institution before making an appointment with us.

Taxation

We have the expertise to establish the FMV for various tax purposes such as the transfer of real estate assets during a tax restructuring or a change in the use of a residence (primary vs. secondary).

In addition, we have the expertise to be able to give you the market value of your property at a later date.

Projects

Renovation and Construction 

Do you have any ideas for the size of your property? Or do you dream of building your dream home with the help of a contractor or by yourself? Well, it is important to know the FMV of your project before you even start a hammer stroke! We have the expertise and experience to establish the potential market value for this type of situation, whether for new construction, renovation or expansion work.

 

Share of Family Estate 

Do you have to settle the real estate aspects of a succession, divorce or dissolution of a company? It is in your interest to use a qualified professional to obtain market value objectively to avoid a conflict situation.

You can use our appraisal reports when financing a mortgage as they are accredited by financial institutions.  Please note that you must inquire at your institution before making an appointment with us.

canada-guaranty
cmhc
desjardins
genworth

Contact Us

Need Advice?

Do not hesitate to contact us for any inquiry.
 
Select a region
Your message was sent successfully!

Découvrez

Nos services d'évaluation

Nous offrons un service d’évaluation immobilière dans le but de connaître la juste valeur marchande (JVM) de votre propriété pour les fins suivantes :

 

Achat et vente 

Vous désirez acquérir, vendre ou transformer une propriété immobilière? Il est important de connaître la JVM de votre bien immobilier dans le cas d’un achat ou d’une vente puisque cette transaction risque d’être la plus importante de votre vie. La JVM est le prix le plus probable et sincère, de la vente réelle ou présumée d’un immeuble, à une date donnée, sur un marché libre et ouvert à la concurrence où l’acheteur et le vendeur sont raisonnablement informés des conditions du marché.

Financement hypothécaire

Vous devez négocier un financement hypothécaire à la suite d’une acquisition d’une propriété? Nous sommes la référence puisque nous sommes accrédités dans les banques, les caisses Desjardins, Gewoth, SCHL et Canada Guaranty. À noter que vous devez vous informez à votre institution avant de prendre rendez-vous avez nous.

Fiscalité

Nous avons l’expertise d’établir la JVM pour différentes fins fiscales telles que le transfert d’actif immobilier lors d’une restructuration fiscale ou d’un changement d’usage d’une résidence (principale vs secondaire).

De plus, nous avons l’expertise de vous pouvoir vous donner la valeur marchande de votre propriété à une date ultérieure.

Projets: Rénovation ou nouvelle construction

Vous avez des idées de grandeur pour votre propriété ? Ou vous rêvez de construire votre maison de rêve à l’aide d’un entrepreneur ou par vous-même? Bien, il est important de connaître la JVM de votre projet avant même d’entamer un coup de marteau! Nous avons l’expertise et l’habitude d’établir la valeur marchande potentielle pour ce genre de situation et ce, autant pour une nouvelle construction que pour des travaux de rénovation ou d’agrandissement.

 

Partage du patrimoine familial 

Vous devez régler les aspects immobiliers d’une succession, d’un divorce ou d’une dissolution de société? Il est dans votre intérêt de faire recours à un professionnel qualifié afin d’obtenir la valeur marchande de façon objective pour ainsi éviter une situation conflictuelle.

Vous pouvez utiliser nos rapports d’évaluation lors d’un financement hypothécaire puisqu’ils sont accrédités par les institutions financières.  À noter que vous devez vous informez à votre institution avant de prendre rendez-vous avez nous.

Nous sommes accrédités par :

canada-guaranty
cmhc
desjardins
genworth

Contactez-nous

Vous avez besoin d'un conseil ?

N'hésitez-pas à nous contacter pour tout renseignement.

 

Sélectionnez une région
Votre message a été envoyé avec succès!